DE   |   EN

Techno-Composites Domine GmbH
Dieselstraße 34
49716 Meppen

Your contact.

Are you keen to find out whether fibre composite materials would be the best solution for your application? If so, please make an appointment for a video call. We look forward to sharing ideas.

gerrit-mann.jpg

Gerrit Mann

Managing director
phone +49 5931 99748-21
gerrit.mann@tc-domine.de

andre-bueschers.jpg

Andre Büschers

Sales/Project management
phone +49 5931 99748-35
andre.bueschers@tc-domine.de

jan-luegering.jpg

Jan Lügering

Sales/Project management
phone +49 5931 99748-36
jan.luegering@tc-domine.de

stefan-roemann.jpg

Stefan Römann

Sales & project management
Customised GRP constructions
phone +49 5931 99748-22
stefan.roemann@tc-domine.de

DSC_2753.jpg

Thorsten Klaus

Sales & project management of the Domine Verkehrstechnik
phone +49 151 19195379
thorsten.klaus@vt-domine.de

guenther-pethan.jpg

Günther Pethan

Project coordination
phone +49 5931 99748-12
guenther.pethan@tc-domine.de

julian-klaas.jpg

Julian Klaas

Production management
phone +49 5931 99748-19
julian.klaas@tc-domine.de

marina-atik.jpg

Marina Atik

Office Operations & Sales Assistance
phone +49 5931 99748-31
marina.atik@tc-domine.de

bastian-beelmann.jpg

Bastian Beelmann

Internal sales
phone +49 5931 99748-13
bastian.beelmann@tc-domine.de

Heinrich-Nowak.jpg

Heinrich Nowak

Quality representative for customers and suppliers
phone +49 5931 99748-18
heinrich.nowak@tc-domine.de

annika-kiepe.jpg

Annika Kiepe

Strategic purchasing
phone +49 5931 99748-42
annika.kiepe@tc-domine.de